top of page

World of Pure Imagination | Books That Make Me Want to Write


We've all had books like those - books that make you catch your breath and pull you in to surrender to the story and douse you with a million and one ideas for your own stories. In my recent reading mood that I've been going through, I keep stumbling upon books that make me want to just write. I put together over 20 of such books in a reel. (And can I say I'm so proud of myself for the audio-pairing on this vid? 🤩) Are you ready? Pull up your TBR, because this is gonna make you want to add them to your list.





Which of the books I mentioned have you read? Are there stories that make you want to sit down and write? Did you add any books to your TBR? (Hehe . . .) I'd really love to know! <3


Cheers!



Image by Matias North
Hi, thanks for stopping by!

I'm a teen writer from western USA with a passion for words. When I'm not talking to myself in a British accent, I'm snuggling with my cat, drinking tea, or dancing in the kitchen. Welcome to the blog, and I hope you stick around! 

Keep updated on my latest posts!

Thanks for joining the tribe!

bottom of page