top of page

Tear-Stained Pages | Books That Have Made Me Cry . . .



Honestly, it was just a matter of time until I made a post like this. Almost anyone who knows me knows I am very emotional, which in turn translates to tear-stained pages. The 10 books I'm highlighting aren't even the tip of the iceberg when it comes to tears. (And just assume, if I put book one in a series, the rest of the books made me cry too. *glares at Tales of Tarsurella and The Curious Realities* Are we ready?







1 | BOUND by Victoria Lynn


2 | ANASTASIA: The Last Grand Duchess by Carolyn Meyer


3 | OVER MAYA DEAD BODY by Sandra Orchard


4 | EYE OF THE STORM by Karynn Heckler


5 | THE CORONATION by Olivia Lynn Jarmusch


6 | A TIME TO DIE by Nadine Brandes


7 | DUST by Kara Swanson


8 | THE WONDERLAND TRIALS by Sara Ella


9 | WE COULD BE VILLAINS by Megan McCullough


10 | STOP THE RAIN by Kassie Angle





That's it for today's post! I hope y'all enjoyed it. 😊


Have you read any of the books I mentioned? What's a book you've cried over? DO you cry over books? How is your spring so far? I'd really love to know! <3


Cheers!



Recent Posts

See All
Image by Matias North
Hi, thanks for stopping by!

I'm a teen writer from western USA with a passion for words. When I'm not talking to myself in a British accent, I'm snuggling with my cat, drinking tea, or dancing in the kitchen. Welcome to the blog, and I hope you stick around! 

Keep updated on my latest posts!

Thanks for joining the tribe!

bottom of page