top of page

Writing Playlists for Every Mood


Greetings, friends!


Normally, today I post a book review. But I saw this idea over at M.L. Milligan's blog, and thought it looked so interesting! So, I decided to do it too 😁. {If you want to check out her post―which I highly recommend you do!―here's the link! Tell her I sent ya 😉: https://mlmilligan.wixsite.com/blog/post/every-ambience-you-ll-ever-need-sorta}


I love music so much. Instrumental, lyrical, ambience, you name it. So, here y'all go: my favorite playlists for (almost) every genre!






















(Yes, all the writing sessions are Abbie Emmons. What can I say―they are all so awesome, sound beautiful, and commercial free! Thank you, Abbie!)

































































































































Well, that's a lot more than I expected, but like I said, I loooove music. And I hope y'all have found something fun to listen to that you enjoy!


Do any of these remind you of your WIP? Or do they remind you of certain books? Did you recognize any of the soundtracks? I'd love to know! <3




84 views
Image by Matias North
Hi, thanks for stopping by!

I'm a teen writer from western USA with a passion for words. When I'm not talking to myself in a British accent, I'm snuggling with my cat, drinking tea, or dancing in the kitchen. Welcome to the blog, and I hope you stick around! 

Keep updated on my latest posts!

Thanks for joining the tribe!

bottom of page